Busy, busy, busy

Can’t believe it’s Sunday evening already… Wow, this past week has flown by! Ended up starting the new a bit sooner than expected since the previous job decided I didn’t need to work in my notice period…

It’s been awesome haha! Haven’t been able to say that about a job in a looong time – I’m sure it’ll eventually wear off but not to the point that I will like it’s killing me (well, maybe it will, who knows!)… Learning all the new stuff I need to know has been rather hectic but pretty cool at the same time.

Trouble is, it’s been SO hectic this week that I feel I have been neglecting my Master. To make matters worse, I am now sitting without cell reception for some reason (this will be posted later or tomorrow more likely*sigh*) so I haven’t been able to contact Him all day.

I really feel awful about it but I’m not sure what to do to make it up to Him.
Can’t wait for February since it is confirmed, I will be visiting! I just need to get my tickets sorted out. *insert cheesy grin here* Maybe I have been able to think of something to do for Him by then…

Leave a Reply

